Frustrated with Dating?

Frustrated with dating? Check out this site, where you'll find your old buddy Lex has finally returned to writing original pieces. Hopefully reading them will be as entertaining as it was living through them.

2.29.2008

The Stretch Run is Upon Us

Strap on your seat-belt. February is finally over.

With PJ Brown on board and Sam Cassell on his way, Danny Ainge and the owners have done everything in their power to make the Boston Celtics a championship team.

The opposite is true for Doc and the troops.

Next Wednesday they play Detroit. Three days later the Celtics begin a stretch where they play seven of nine games on the road, including four games in six days against the Spurs, Rockets, Mavericks, and Hornets. They return home for a game on March 24, and two nights later Phoenix comes to town.

So get your gas on, and hope the Celtics do, too.

Cuz there are no more excuses. It's all about building momentum to the final crescendo in June.

We've got the pieces, now we've got to do the work.

Wed, Mar 5 Detroit 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 7 Chicago 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 8 @ Memphis 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 10 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 12 Seattle 7:30 PM NBA TV
Fri, Mar 14 Utah 7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 15 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM
Mon, Mar 17 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM
Tue, Mar 18 @ Houston 9:30 PM TNT
Thu, Mar 20 @ Dallas 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Mar 22 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 24 Philadelphia 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 26 Phoenix 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 28 New Orleans 7:30 PM

No comments:

Follow by Email